Game 10: Los Angeles at St. Louis

St. Louis Blues 4, Los Angeles Kings 2
Third Period, 2:48 remaining

Box Score
Ice Tracker
LA Kings Audio Network
Fox Sports Live Stream (requires subscription)

SOG: LAK – 33; STL – 34
PP: LAK – 0/2; STL – 3/4

First Period
1) LAK – Jeff Carter (2) (Blake Lizotte, Drew Doughty), 14:49
2) STL PPG – Vince Dunn (2) (Jaden Schwartz, Colton Parayko), 18:23

Second Period
3) LAK – Alex Iafallo (2) (Sean Walker, Anze Kopitar), 3:07
4) STL PPG – Alex Pietrangelo (4) (David Perron, Ryan O’Reilly), 10:16
5) STL – Robert Thomas (1) Zach Sanford, Tyler Bozak), 11:56

Third Period
6) STL PPG – Brayden Schenn (7) (Jaden Schwartz, Colton Parayko), 7:29

Los Angeles Kings (4-5-0) at St. Louis Blues (4-2-3)
Tuesday, October 24, 2019, 7:00 p.m. CT
Enterprise Center, St. Louis, MO
Referees: #19 Gord Dwyer, #12 Justin StPierre
Linesmen: #68 Scott Driscoll, #86 Jesse Marquis
Fox Sports West, FOX Sports GO, LA Kings Audio Network

LAK starters: G Jonathan Quick, D Alec Martinez, D Sean Walker, LW Alex Iafallo, C Anze Kopitar, RW Dustin Brown
LAK scratches: D Joakim Ryan, F Nikolai Prokhorkin

STL starters: G Jordan Binnington, D Colton Parayko, D Alex Pietrangelo, LW Alex Steen, C Ryan O’Reilly, RW David Perron
STL scratches: D Carl Gunnarsson, F Sammy Blais, F Robby Fabbri

Rules for Blog Commenting

  • No profanity, slurs or other offensive language. Replacing letters with symbols does not turn expletives into non-expletives.
  • Personal attacks against other blog commenters, and/or blatant attempts to antagonize other comments, are not tolerated. Respectful disagreement is encouraged. Posts that continually express the same singular opinion will be deleted.
  • Comments that incite political, religious or similar debates will be deleted.
  • Please do not discuss, or post links to websites that illegally stream NHL games.
  • Posting under multiple user names is not allowed. Do not type in all caps. All violations are subject to comment deletion and/or banning of commenters, per the discretion of the blog administrator.