LA Kings LA Kings Insider Presented By Solar City Ontario Reign
April 28, 2014 6:29 pm

Game 6: San Jose at Los Angeles

Los Angeles Kings 4, San Jose Sharks 1

Radio Feed
LA Kings Insider Preview
The Royal Half Gameday
Ice Tracker

SOG: LAK – 30; SJS – 26
PP: LAK – 1/3; SJS – 0/4

First Period
1) LAK – Justin Williams (3) (Drew Doughty, Jake Muzzin), 5:39

Second Period
2) SJS – James Sheppard (2) (Justin Braun, Raffi Torres), 12:26

Third Period
2) LAK – Justin Williams (4) (Robyn Regehr, Anze Kopitar), 11:56
3) LAK – Anze Kopitar (2) (Justin Williams, Dwight King), 13:27
4) LAK – Anze Kopitar (3) (Drew Doughty, Alec Martinez), 14:42

(3) Los Angeles Kings (2-3) vs (2) San Jose Sharks (3-2)
Monday, April 28, 2014, 7:00 p.m. PT
Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
Referees: #28 Chris Lee, #38 Francois St. Laurent
Linesmen: #59 Steve Barton, #65 Piere Racciot
Prime Ticket, NBCSN, CBC, KEIB 1150 AM

LAK starters: G Jonathan Quick, D Jake Muzzin, D Drew Doughty, LW Marian Gaborik, C Anze Kopitar, RW Dustin Brown
LAK scratches: D Matt Greene, F Colin Fraser, F Jordan Nolan

SJS starters: G Alex Stalock, D Scott Hannan, D Jason Demers, LW Patrick Marleau, C Logan Couture, RW Matt Nieto
SJS scratches: F Mike Brown, F Adam Burish, F Brcken Kearns, D Matt Irwin, D Matt Tennyson, F Tyler Kennedy

Rules for Blog Commenting
  • No profanity, slurs or other offensive language. Replacing letters with symbols does not turn expletives into non-expletives.
  • Personal attacks against other blog commenters, and/or blatant attempts to antagonize other commenters, are not tolerated. Respectful disagreement is encouraged. Posts that continually express the same singular opinion will be deleted.
  • Comments that incite political, religious or similar debates will be deleted.
  • Please do not discuss, or post links to, websites that illegally stream NHL games.
  • Posting under multiple user names is not allowed. Do not type in all caps. All violations are subject to comment deletion and/or banning of commenters, per the discretion of the blog administrator.