Game 2: Los Angeles at Vegas

Los Angeles Kings 1, Vegas Golden Knights 2
Final- Overtime

Radio Feed
FUBO TV Stream Preview
Box Score
Ice Tracker

SOG: LAK – 30; VGK – 56
PP: LAK – 1/3; VGK – 1/4

First Period
1) VGK PPG – Alex Tuch (1) (Jonathan Marchessault, Reilly Smith), 14:47

Second Period
2) LAK PPG – Paul LaDue (1) (Dion Phaneuf, Michael Amadio), 15:55

Third Period
No scoring

No scoring

Double Overtime
3) VGK – Eric Haula (1) (James Neal, Shea Theodore), 15:22

(4) Los Angeles Kings (0-1) at (1) Vegas Golden Knights (1-0)
Friday, April 13, 2017, 7:00 p.m. PT
T-Mobile Arena, Las Vegas, NV
Referees: #33 Kevin Pollock, #38 Francois St. Laurent
Linesmen: #66 Darren Gibbs, #83 Matt MacPherson
Prime Ticket, FOX Sports GO, NBCSN, FUBO TV, KABC 790, I Heart Radio

LAK starters: G Jonathan Quick, D Oscar Fantenberg, D Alec Martinez, LW Tanner Pearson, C Anze Kopitar, RW Dustin Brown
LAK scratches: D Jake Muzzin, D Drew Doughty, F Andy Andreoff, F Jonny Brodzinski, F Alex Iafallo, D Derek Forbort

VGK starters: G Marc-Andre Fleury, D Brayden McNabb, D Nate Schmidt, LW Jonathan Marchessault, C William Karlsson, RW Reilly Smith
VGK scratches: F Oscar Lindberg, D Luca Sbisa, F David Perron, F Ryan Reaves, D Brad Hunt, G Dylan Ferguson

-Lead photo via Ethan Miller/Getty Images

Rules for Blog Commenting

  • No profanity, slurs or other offensive language. Replacing letters with symbols does not turn expletives into non-expletives.
  • Personal attacks against other blog commenters, and/or blatant attempts to antagonize other comments, are not tolerated. Respectful disagreement is encouraged. Posts that continually express the same singular opinion will be deleted.
  • Comments that incite political, religious or similar debates will be deleted.
  • Please do not discuss, or post links to websites that illegally stream NHL games.
  • Posting under multiple user names is not allowed. Do not type in all caps. All violations are subject to comment deletion and/or banning of commenters, per the discretion of the blog administrator.