Game 62: Los Angeles vs Edmonton

Los Angeles Kings 3, Edmonton Oilers 4


Radio Feed
FUBO TV Feed Preview
Ice Tracker

SOG: LAK – 31; EDM – 24
PP: LAK – 0/3; EDM – 0/2

First Period

1) EDM — Anton Slepyshev (4) (Ryan Strome, Michael Cammalleri) 0:51

Second Period

2) EDM — Leon Draisaitl (19) (Michael Cammelleri, Adam Larsson) 6:16
3) LAK — Tyler Toffoli (20) (Nate Thompson), 14:26
4) LAK — Jujhar Khaira (10) (Drake Caggiula, Darnell Nurse) 17:04

Third Period

5) LAK — Tobias Rieder (9) (Derek Forbort, Anze Kopitar) 7:51
6) EDM ENG – Ryan Strome (10) (Michael Cammelleri) 19:02
7) LAK — Dustin Brown (18) (Drew Doughty, Adrian Kempe) 19:42

Los Angeles Kings (33-23-5) vs Edmonton Oilers (25-31-4)
Saturday, February 24, 2018, 7 p.m.
Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA
Referees: #15 Jean Hebert, #24 Graham Skilliter
Linesmen: #65 Pierre Racicot, #51 Andrew Smith
FOX Sports West, FOX Sports GO, FUBO TV, KABC 790, I Heart Radio

LAK starters: G Jonathan Quick, D Drew Doughty, D Derek Forbort, LW Tobias Rieder, C Anze Kopitar, RW Dustin Brown
LAK scratches: Andy Andreoff, Paul LaDue, Kevin Gravel

EDM starters: G Cam Talbot, D Kris Russell, D Oscar Klefbom, LW Milan Lucic, C Connor McDavid, RW Leon Draisaitl
EDM scratches: Ty Rattie, Patrick Maroon, Yohann Auvitu

Lead photo via Adam Pantozzi/NHLI

Rules for Blog Commenting

  • No profanity, slurs or other offensive language. Replacing letters with symbols does not turn expletives into non-expletives.
  • Personal attacks against other blog commenters, and/or blatant attempts to antagonize other comments, are not tolerated. Respectful disagreement is encouraged. Posts that continually express the same singular opinion will be deleted.
  • Comments that incite political, religious or similar debates will be deleted.
  • Please do not discuss, or post links to websites that illegally stream NHL games.
  • Posting under multiple user names is not allowed. Do not type in all caps. All violations are subject to comment deletion and/or banning of commenters, per the discretion of the blog administrator.