Game 39: Los Angeles at Vancouver

Los Angeles Kings 4, Vancouver Canucks 3
Final score

Radio Feed
FUBO TV Stream Preview
Box Score
Ice Tracker

SOG: LAK – 36; VAN – 25
PP: LAK – 1/2; VAN – 0/1

First Period
1) VAN – Troy Stecher (1) (unassisted), 4:31
2) LAK – Tyler Toffoli (17) (Marian Gaborik, Adrian Kempe), 13:04
3) LAK PPG – Marian Gaborik 7) (Trevor Lewis, Tyler Toffoli), 14:04

Second Period
4) VAN – Nikolay Goldobin (2) (Ben Hutton), 17:31

Third Period
5) VAN – Nic Dowd (1) (Markus Granlund, Ben Hutton), 0:41
6) LAK – Kyle Clifford (1) (Nick Shore, Trevor Lewis), 2:22
7) LAK – Drew Doughty (7) (unassisted), 6:49

Los Angeles Kings (22-11-5) at Vancouver Canucks (16-17-5)
Saturday, December 30, 2017, 7:00 p.m. PT
Rogers Arena, Vancouver, BC
Referees: #38 Francois StLaurent, #2 Jon McIsaac
Linesmen: #78 Brian Mach, #76 Michel Cormier
Fox Sports West, FOX Sports GO, FUBO TV, KABC 790, I Heart Radio

LAK starters: G Jonathan Quick, D Jake Muzzin, D Drew Doughty, LW Tanner Pearson, C Anze Kopitar, RW Dustin Brown
LAK scratches: D Oscar Fantenberg, F Andy Andreoff, F Jonny Brodzinski

VAN starters: G Jacob Markstrom, D Alexander Edler, D Troy Stecher, LW Brendan Gaunce, C Nic Dowd, RW Jake Virtanen
VAN scratches: F Reid Boucher, D Alex Biega

-Lead photo: Jeff Vinnick/NHLI

Rules for Blog Commenting

  • No profanity, slurs or other offensive language. Replacing letters with symbols does not turn expletives into non-expletives.
  • Personal attacks against other blog commenters, and/or blatant attempts to antagonize other comments, are not tolerated. Respectful disagreement is encouraged. Posts that continually express the same singular opinion will be deleted.
  • Comments that incite political, religious or similar debates will be deleted.
  • Please do not discuss, or post links to websites that illegally stream NHL games.
  • Posting under multiple user names is not allowed. Do not type in all caps. All violations are subject to comment deletion and/or banning of commenters, per the discretion of the blog administrator.