Game 82: Los Angeles at Anaheim

Los Angeles Kings 3, Anaheim Ducks 4
Final (Overtime)

Radio Feed Preview
Ice Tracker

SOG: LAK – 18; ANA – 23
PP: LAK – 1/4; ANA – 1/5

First Period
1) ANA – Patrick Eaves (32) (Ryan Getzlaf), 0:27
2) LAK PPG – Drew Doughty (12) (Alec Martinez, Tanner Pearson), 11:20

Second Period
3) ANA PPG – Antoine Vermette (9) (Ryan Getzlaf, Rickard Rakell), 9:53
4) LAK – Kyle Clifford (6) (Kevin Gravel, Nic Dowd), 15:56

Third Period
5) LAK – Dustin Brown (14) (Jarome Iginla, Derek Forbort), 7:55
6) ANA – Nate Thompson (1) (Brandon Montour), 11:34

7) ANA – Shea Theodore (2) (Rickard Rakell, Ryan Getzlaf), 00:53

Los Angeles Kings (39-35-7) at Anaheim Ducks (45-23-13)
Sunday, April 9, 2017, 5:30 p.m. PT
Honda Center, Anaheim, CA
Referees: #33 Kevin Pollock, #12 Justin StPierre
Linesmen: #63 Trent Knorr, #79 Kiel Murchison
FOX Sports West, FOX Sports GO, KABC 790, I Heart Radio

LAK starters: G Jonathan Quick, D Derek Forbort, D Drew Doughty, LW Dustin Brown, C Anze Kopitar, RW Jarome Iginla
LAK scratches: D Paul LaDue, F Adrian Kempe, F Jordan Nolan, F Jonny Brodzinski

ANA starters: G Jonathan Bernier, D Sami Vatanen, D Shea Theodore, LW Rickard Rakell, C Ryan Getzlaf, RW Patrick Eaves
ANA scratches: D Cam Fowler, D Korbinian Holzer, F Nick Ritchie, F Jared Boll, D Jaycob Megna

Rules for Blog Commenting

  • No profanity, slurs or other offensive language. Replacing letters with symbols does not turn expletives into non-expletives.
  • Personal attacks against other blog commenters, and/or blatant attempts to antagonize other comments, are not tolerated. Respectful disagreement is encouraged. Posts that continually express the same singular opinion will be deleted.
  • Comments that incite political, religious or similar debates will be deleted.
  • Please do not discuss, or post links to websites that illegally stream NHL games.
  • Posting under multiple user names is not allowed. Do not type in all caps. All violations are subject to comment deletion and/or banning of commenters, per the discretion of the blog administrator.