Game 21: Los Angeles at Dallas

Dallas Stars 5, Los Angeles Kings 4

Radio Feed
LA Kings Insider Preview
Box Score
Ice Tracker

SOG: LAK – 41; DAL – 23
PP: LAK – 1/5; DAL – 2/6

Attendance: 18,111

First Period
1) DAL – Jamie Benn (7) (Tyler Seguin, Cody Eakin), 14:35
2) DAL – John Klingberg (2) (Jamie Benn, Cody Eakin), 17:16
3) DAL PPG – Jamie Benn (8) (John Klingberg, Antoine Roussel), 19:58

Second Period
4) DAL – Tyler Seguin (15) (Kari Lehtonen), 3:57
5) LAK – Tanner Pearson (9) (Jake Muzzin, Kyle Clifford), 9:32
6) LAK PPG – Justin Williams (3) (Jarret Stoll, Brayden McNabb), 12:16
7) DAL PPG – Jason Demers (1) (Ales Hemsky, Patrick Eaves), 17:53
8) LAK – Mike Richards (3) (Kyle Clifford, Drew Doughty), 18:29

Third Period
9) LAK – Justin Williams (4) (Dustin Brown, Jarret Stoll), 10:44

Los Angeles Kings (11-5-4) at Dallas Stars (7-9-4)
Saturday, November 22, 2014, 5:00 p.m. PT
American Airlines Center , Dallas, TX
Referees: #5 Chris Rooney, #26 Rob Martell
Linesmen: #52 Shandor Alphonso, #86 Brad Lazarowich
Fox Sports West, KABC 790 AM

LAK starters: G Jonathan Quick, D Jake Muzzin, D Drew Doughty, LW Dustin Brown, C Anze Kopitar, RW Justin Williams
LAK scratches: F Andy Andreoff, D Alec Martinez, F Jordan Nolan

DAL starters: G Kari Lehtonen, D Trevor Daley, D Jason Demers, LW Antoine Roussel, C Jason Spezza, RW Ales Hemsky
DAL scratches: F Ryan Garbutt, F Colton Sceviour, D Jordie Benn

Rules for Blog Commenting

  • No profanity, slurs or other offensive language. Replacing letters with symbols does not turn expletives into non-expletives.
  • Personal attacks against other blog commenters, and/or blatant attempts to antagonize other comments, are not tolerated. Respectful disagreement is encouraged. Posts that continually express the same singular opinion will be deleted.
  • Comments that incite political, religious or similar debates will be deleted.
  • Please do not discuss, or post links to websites that illegally stream NHL games.
  • Posting under multiple user names is not allowed. Do not type in all caps. All violations are subject to comment deletion and/or banning of commenters, per the discretion of the blog administrator.