The 52 on the Cup

For those wondering whose names will be on the Stanley Cup, to represent the 2011-12 champion Kings, here’s the list of 52…

Jonathan Bernier, Dustin Brown, Jeff Carter, Kyle Clifford, Drew Doughty, Davis Drewiske, Colin Fraser, Simon Gagne, Matt Greene, Dwight King, Anze Kopitar, Trevor Lewis, Alec Martinez, Willie Mitchell, Jordan Nolan, Dustin Penner, Jonathan Quick, Mike Richards, Brad Richardson, Rob Scuderi, Jarret Stoll, Slava Voynov, Kevin Westgarth and Justin Williams.

Darryl Sutter, John Stevens, Jamie Kompon, Bill Ranford and Ryan Colville (video).

Dean Lombardi, Ron Hextall, Jeff Solomon, Jack Ferreira, Marshall Dickerson and Lee Callans.

Rob Laird, Mike Futa, Mark Yannetti, Mike O’Connell and Nelson Emerson.

Chris Kingsley, Darren Granger, Dana Bryson and Myles Hirayama.

Phil Anschutz, Nancy Anschutz, Tim Leiweke, Dan Beckerman, Ted Fikre, Luc Robitaille, Mike Altieri and Chris McGowan.

Rules for Blog Commenting

  • No profanity, slurs or other offensive language. Replacing letters with symbols does not turn expletives into non-expletives.
  • Personal attacks against other blog commenters, and/or blatant attempts to antagonize other comments, are not tolerated. Respectful disagreement is encouraged. Posts that continually express the same singular opinion will be deleted.
  • Comments that incite political, religious or similar debates will be deleted.
  • Please do not discuss, or post links to websites that illegally stream NHL games.
  • Posting under multiple user names is not allowed. Do not type in all caps. All violations are subject to comment deletion and/or banning of commenters, per the discretion of the blog administrator.