LA Kings LA Kings Insider Presented By Solar City Ontario Reign
June 6, 2013 5:29 pm

Game 4: Chicago at Los Angeles

Chicago Blackhawks 3, Los Angeles Kings 2

SOG: LAK – 21; CHI – 28
PP: LAK – 0/2; CHI – 0/4

Attendance: 18,621

First Period
1) LAK – Slava Voynov (6) (Kyle Clifford, Colin Fraser), 3:28
2) CHI – Bryan Bickell (8) (Michael Frolik, Niklas Hjalmarsson), 13:16

Second Period
3) LAK – Dustin Penner (3) (Jeff Carter, Tyler Toffoli), 2:12
4) CHI – Patrick Kane (3) (Bryan Bickell, Niklas Hjalmarsson), 18:21

Third Period
5) CHI – Marian Hossa (7) (Michal Handzus, Johnny Oduya), 1:10

Los Angeles Kings (5) vs Chicago Blackhawks (1)
Best of Seven – Chicago Leads 2-1
Thursday, June 6, 2013, 6:00 PM PT
Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA

Referees: #5 Chris Rooney, #23 Brad Watson
Linesmen: #65 Pierre Racicot, #57 Jay Sharrers

LAK scratches: G Martin Jones, D Keaton Ellerby, F Mike Richards, F Anthony Stewart, D Alec Martinez, F Jordan Nolan
LAK starting lineup: G Jonathan Quick, D Robyn Regehr, D Drew Doughty, LW Dwight King, C Anze Kopitar, RW Trevor Lewis

CHI scratches: G Henrik Karlsson, D Duncan Keith, F Daniel Carcillo, F Jamal Mayers, F Ben Smith, F Brandon Bollig, D Ryan Stanton
CHI starting lineup: G Corey Crawford, D Niklas Hjalmarsson, D Brent Seabrook, LW Bryan Bickell, C Jonathan Toews, RW Marian Hossa

Rules for Blog Commenting
  • No profanity, slurs or other offensive language. Replacing letters with symbols does not turn expletives into non-expletives.
  • Personal attacks against other blog commenters, and/or blatant attempts to antagonize other commenters, are not tolerated. Respectful disagreement is encouraged. Posts that continually express the same singular opinion will be deleted.
  • Comments that incite political, religious or similar debates will be deleted.
  • Please do not discuss, or post links to, websites that illegally stream NHL games.
  • Posting under multiple user names is not allowed. Do not type in all caps. All violations are subject to comment deletion and/or banning of commenters, per the discretion of the blog administrator.