LA Kings LA Kings Insider Presented By Solar City Ontario Reign
March 7, 2013 6:59 pm

Game 22: Dallas at Los Angeles

Dallas Stars 5, Los Angeles Kings 2

Three Stars
1) Jaromir Jagr, DAL
2) Cody Eakin, DAL
3) Dustin Penner, LA

Attendance: 18,118

SOG: LAK – 33; DAL – 22
PP: LAK – 0/1; DAL – 2/3

Third Period
5) DAL – Brenden Morrow (6) (Cody Eakin, Reilly Smith), 5:16
6) DAL – Jaromir Jagr (9) (Jamie Benn, Trevor Daley), 9:40
7) DAL ENG – Antoine Roussel (5) (Roy), 18:19

Second Period
3) LAK – Jeff Carter (16) (Dustin Penner, Mike Richards), 15:30
4) DAL PPG – Cody Eakin (4) (Alex Goligoski), 18:46

First Period
1) DAL PPG – Jaromir Jagr (8) (Jamie Benn, Alex Goligoski), 5:28
2) LAK – Trevor Lewis (3) (Dwight King, Alec Martinez), 12:10

Los Angeles Kings (12-7-2) vs Dallas Stars (11-9-2)
Thursday, March 7, 2013, 7:30 pm (PT)
Staples Center, Los Angeles, CA

Referees: #10 Paul Devorski, #14 Dennis LaRue
Linesmen: #9 Don Henderson, #57 Jay Sharrers

LAK scratches: F Brad Richardson, D Davis Drewiske
LAK starting lineup: G Jonathan Quick, D Rob Scuderi, D Slava Voynov, LW Dustin Brown, C Anze Kopitar, RW Justin Williams

DAL scratches: D Philip Larsen, F Francis Wathier
DAL starting lineup: G Kari Lehtonen, D Trevor Daley, D Jordie Benn, LW Antoine Roussel, C Derek Roy, RW Erik Cole

Rules for Blog Commenting
  • No profanity, slurs or other offensive language. Replacing letters with symbols does not turn expletives into non-expletives.
  • Personal attacks against other blog commenters, and/or blatant attempts to antagonize other commenters, are not tolerated. Respectful disagreement is encouraged. Posts that continually express the same singular opinion will be deleted.
  • Comments that incite political, religious or similar debates will be deleted.
  • Please do not discuss, or post links to, websites that illegally stream NHL games.
  • Posting under multiple user names is not allowed. Do not type in all caps. All violations are subject to comment deletion and/or banning of commenters, per the discretion of the blog administrator.